Template Shadow

Pekin Public Schools District 108

Let Us Show You the Learning

School Board Members

Name Position Email
Christopher J. Spanos President chris.spanos@pekin.net
Chris Mullis Vice‐President chris.mullis@pekin.net
Karen Frazier Board Member karen.frazier@pekin.net
Mary Jane Ingram Board Member maryjane.ingram@pekin.net
Ron Knautz Board Member ron.knautz@pekin.net
Rich Root Board Member rich.root@pekin.net
Heidi Vermillion Board Member heidi.vermillion@pekin.net
Template Shadow
CLOSE